Luottamusmiehet

2020-21

 

Pääluottamusmies
Vienonen Kari, 0400 981 721, kari.vienonen@hyvinkaa.fi

Varapääluottamusmies
Jokinen Jouni, 040 5124 228, jouni.jokinen@hyvinkaa.fi

 

Työpaikkaluottamusmiehet

Kiinteistöpalvelut    
Lepistö Reijo, 040 5126 250, reijo.lepisto@hyvinkaa.fi
varalla Jokinen Jouni, 040 5124 228, jouni.jokinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Infrapalvelut
Hautamäki Markku, 040 6471 917, make_hautamaki@hotmail.fi
varalla Taipale Petri, 050 3468 399, taipale69@gmail.com

Ateria- ja puhtauspalvelut
Alkila Paula, 040 7737 728, paula.alkila@hyvinkaa.fi
varalla Ahlkvist Pirjo, 040 7175 378, pirjo.ahlkvist@hyvinkaa.fi

Perhepäivähoitajat
Kalilainen Raili, 050 3005 708, raili.kalilainen@hyvinkaa.fi

Varhaiskasvatus
Hautamäki Katri, katri.hautamaki@hotmail.fi

Hyvinkään vesi
Kärnä Jyri, 040 5439 484, jyrikarna@jippii.fi

Hyvinkään Lämpövoima
Lappalainen Veijo, 0400 956 182, veijo.lappalainen@hlv.fi
varalla Myyryläinen Tuomo, 040 1377 638, tuomo.myyrylainen@hlv.fi

Hyvinkään Seurakunta
Hannula Sarie, 040 1380 534, sarie.hannula@evl.fi
varalla Gareev Oleg, 040 8447 125, oleg.gareew@gmail.com