Luottamusmiehet

2022-25

 

Pääluottamusmies
Vienonen Kari, 0400 981 721, kari.vienonen@hyvinkaa.fi

Varapääluottamusmies
Hautamäki Katri, 040 578 7292, katri.hautamaki@hyvinkaa.fi

 

Työpaikkaluottamusmiehet

Kiinteistöpalvelut    
Jokinen Jouni, 040 5124 228, jouni.jokinen@hyvinkaa.fi

Infrapalvelut
Huolman Henri, 044 342 2388, henri.huolman@gmail.com

Ateria- ja puhtauspalvelut
Alkila Paula, 040 7737 728, paula.alkila@hyvinkaa.fi

Varhaiskasvatus
Hautamäki Katri, 040 578 7292, katri.hautamaki@hyvinkaa.fi

Hyvinkään vesi
Kärnä Jyri, 040 5439 484, jyrikarna@jippii.fi

Hyvinkään Lämpövoima
Lappalainen Veijo, 0400 956 182, veijo.lappalainen@hlv.fi
varalla Paavonkallio Antti, 040 733 8218, antti.paavonkallio@hlv.fi

Hyvinkään Seurakunta
Hannula Sarie, 040 1380 534, sarie.hannula@evl.fi
varalla Gareev Oleg, 040 8447 125, oleg.gareew@gmail.com